Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over whether covering the cost of the schooling system is of necessity.While some claim that it is essential for the governors to do so, the opposite make statement that the authority ought to pay for the theaters or sports stadiums.While the former is valid to some extent, i consider myself an advocate of the letter. Without a shadow of a doubt, covering the cost of the medical and schooling system is of paramount significance. Because they are the backbone industries in almost every nation. For example, Germany is one of the countries that provide free tuition fees and covers medical in the form of social insurance for the residents. Furthermore,covering the cost makes education accessible to everyone and they can enjoy services from top-notch hospitals which can provide the high- quality workforce and good physical health.So that Germany becomes the most developed country all around the world. Hence, these two factors should be invested by the authorities. While the essence of investing money in medical and education systems is widely acknowledged,it is unfair if the governors ignore funding for the entertainment industry.To be specific, investing for the theaters and sports facilities will appeal to a myriad of tourists all around the world. The authorities provide financial support of those brings a strong impact on the nation's economy. For instance, the global football match World Cup 2022 in Qatar has a tremendous influence on numerous people. This football match attracts a million citizens throughout the world. As a result, Qatar becomes one of the most well developed nations. Hence,the entertainment industry should be funded by the state. To sum up, in my perspective the authority should be invested to all aspects of the nation.