Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Today, younger and younger ones have more stress on academic, social and commercial ways of looking. In my view, I believe that their parents guide them and peers on how to be socialised are a majority of factors. This essay will provide some examples and solutions to address them. To begin with, there are several problems causing younger learners to have pressure from the education, socialisation and commercial sectors. First of all, parents play a major role in affecting their mindset of being stressed. For instance, in some surveys, it was reported that a higher proportion of learners have had anxiety at 50% for a decade. They had to face their parenting of restricted guidance. This results in a lot of students having the highest pressure in their life. Moreover, the other issue is bullying from peers. For example, it is common knowledge that many students are bullied by their classmates at college, who come from different nations and have a variety of cultures. Therefore, they used their cultural lifestyle to socialise with peers causing conflict such as bullying. This could make it easier for some scholars to get the highest pressure in the academic era. Even though some problems are serious, there are some solutions that can be taken. Firstly, its obvious measure is to educate parents and enhance parenting skills. The educational communities hold some events or talks, which are educating their clients on how to guide their sons or daughters facing pressure. This could mitigate a lot of scholars' stress. Another solution is for skilled advisers to support many losers on how to communicate with peers, altering a successful person. This will help them to get away from stress. In a nutshell, following the statement above, I believe that through the different events or talks, their parents and classmates could learn much more information than in other ways. However, younger ones should be easier to reduce the pressure.