Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, parents are facing dilemma currently. There is much debate over whether money should be spent on better computers or teachers for education. Although, latest model computers assistant to increase success rate, ı strongly believe that teachers are more significant than the other thing such as computer beacuse almost every pupil takes their teachers as a role-model. Some people believes that computers worth spend more money because they think, ıt helps to increase the success rate. For example, there is a computer lab which is new redevelopment in my high school. In the category of researching and making scientific improvements, my school outraced the other schools which have not sufficient computer resources. In addition, students can enhance their some skills such as coding. It helps to children in thinking more comprehensive. Therefore, the chance of being successful is increasing thanks to better computers. However, one of the most famous person,which is interested in pedegogy, Fatma Kal ı n, says teachers have the most control over the students success after their families. Others, on the other hand, argue that teachers are more important because stuudents take them a role-model. Students especially who are in high school, are in the development of their character period. Thus, they try to resemle their teachers willingly or unwillingly. For example, when ı was in high school, ı had a teacher and ı started to act like him at the end of the school according to my friends feedbacks. I agree with this argument since if ı took role-model a not adequate person to look alike, ıt would be very disadvantageous for my future. In conclusion, some people argue that whether computers or teachers are more vital for students ' education life. Better computer is not important as teachers in education because education is not about academic achievement. Hence, I strongly believe that teachers are more contributing the students education because students determine their behaviours according to their teachers.