Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, parents are facing a dilemma currently. There is much debate over whether money should be spent on better computers or teachers for education. Although, the latest model computers assist to increase the success rate, ı strongly believe that teachers are more significant than other thing such as computers because almost every pupil takes their teachers as a role-model. Some people believe that computers worth spend more money on because they think, it helps to increase the success rate. For example, there is a computer lab which is new redevelopment in my high school. In the category of researching and making scientific improvements, my school outraced the other schools which have not sufficient computer resources. In addition, students can enhance their skills such as coding. It helps children in thinking more comprehensively. Therefore, the chance of being successful is increasing thanks to better computers. However, one of the most famous person,which is interested in pedagogy, Fatma Kal ı n, says teachers have the most control over the students ' success after their families. Others, on the other hand, argue that teachers are more important because students take them as role model. Students especially those who are in high school, are in the development of their character period. Thus, they try to resemble their teachers willingly or unwillingly. For example, when ı was in high school, ı had a teacher and ı started to act like him at the end of the school according to my friends' feedback. I agree with this argument since if ı took role-model as a not an adequate person to look alike, it would be very disadvantageous for my future. In conclusion, some people argue whether computers or teachers are more vital for students ' education life. The better computer is not important for teachers in education because education is not about academic achievement. Hence, I strongly believe that teachers are more contributing to the student's education because students determine their behaviours according to their teachers.