In the future, it may be scientifically possible for people to live for 150 years. This could be good for individuals but it may have negative consequences for society. What are the benefits and risks of people living to 150

Throughout the prolonged human development history, it was an abundance of immortal remedies including magic tricks and oriental medicines that ancestors researched for human needs. Even though, it was contrary to our current scientific demonstration, dietary supplements and therapeutics are being continually released by scientists due to the advanced technology in order to surge the human immune system so that we are able to live longer when compared with the past. Despite a venue of advantages which brings up for any particular, there are containing various subsequent harmful for society. Living longer is a human's fundamental need which achieving personal targets and reducing the deaths fear. For instance, many emperors in the past had searched for immortality to keep their power but failed while ordinary old people wish for more time to gather with their family in the role of family's pillar of strength. Moreover, the scare of death may lead to an enormous demand for superior treatments and luckily many fatal diseases from the past are being treated with vaccines and higher-level doctors. On the other hand, the higher age that people could reach, the more living people coexist. Fostering the high-age people took the authorities huge resources in case of pensions are being paid or an even bigger healthcare system. Consequently, the amount for other aspects such as infrastructure or education is reduced while the amount of money invested in incurred fees for oldster is continuously shooting up every year. Furthermore, oldsters usually are the burden of many families due to the higher care to be taken. To sum up, it has felt that people could have longer lives is a pleasant experience for any individual but it could release many drawbacks not only for society but also their family.