Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, but others think the people should have freedom to choose sports activities discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some sports that are addictive due to their challenge and beyond oneself. Some people argue that extreme exercise should be banned, while in my opinion, keeping various sports is necessary and we can take some measures to improve the safety of these stunning sports. On the one hand, hazardous sports like scuba diving, skiing and snowboarding, can cause injuries such as paralysis, critical injury and even slow painful death. There are often stories in newspapers about famous highly professional sports -people suffering broken bones, ligaments or worse, even death, which will bring huge sorrow for the family. The more dangerous and exciting a sport is from the participant's view, so the higher the risks. However, sports, in general, are dangerous because of their very nature and public have the right to choose what kind of sports to create a thrill for themselves. On the other hand, dangerous sports are significant for human beings’ progress and the risks can be decreased using major measures. The main reason for the extreme sport’s existence is that they require us to push the limit of our bodies and reach new heights of physical quality. Another key is that this is charming for people to appeal the value and emission of dopamine by the edge of danger. For example, when the extreme sports athletes through a wide range of selection and win the competition, they will acquire a sense of honour and achievement, which give expression to the breadth of life. Furthermore, it’s very significant to regulate and train and take proper precautions, like wearing professional sport-swears and helmets, to increase life’s safeguard. In conclusion, people should have a more positive attitude towards dangerous sports and take a series of steps to help to minimize risks, rather than forbid them.