Some people believe that the government should continuously support the development of arts. Others believe that the money can be well spent on scientific research. Discuss both and give your own opinion.

Individual thinks it is better to set a budget to support of art but in front of it, some people believed that, it must spent on scientific research to improve our scientists and culture knowledge. In my view spending money on scientific area is more neccessary and vital by many reason like lack of knowledge we have to win this competition from all other countries. First of all spending money on art and entertainment is really good to support our asrtists and I believed that even it can be a good encourage to born new masterpeace. For instance, annually money support can be an awesome incentive for painters or singers etc. The fact that helping them in their way, it can improve art industry. On the other hand, some groups of people believed that it is much better to spend money on scientific investigation and experiments. For example, if the government organizations spend some budget on climate change, they can find many ways faster and much easier to protect the world in front of many dangerous circumstance. Due to many problems in the world like, lack of food, lack of a place for inhabitats, climate change, increasing prices and many other problems it would better to invest on scentific, we can even save the world and many people's life with these kind of researchs. To sum up, investing on scientific reaserch is my cup of tea, in my opinion saving the people life or world future by the hand of scientists are hundred percent important than art. Artists can bring and make incomes and improve their sales by advertising and they can spend money for developments of art but researchers can't spend a lot of money to learn how to save people's life.