Some people believe that the government should continuously support the development of arts. Others believe that the money can be well spent on scientific research. Discuss both and give your own opinion.

The individual thinks it is better to set a budget to support art in front of it, but some people believed that it must spend on scientific research to improve our scientific and cultural knowledge. In my view spending money on the scientific area is more necessary and vital for many reasons like the lack of knowledge we have to win this competition from all other countries. First of all spending money on art and entertainment is really good to support our artists and I believed that even it can be a good encouragement to born new masterpiece. For instance, annual money support can be an awesome incentive for painters or singers etc. The fact that helping them in their way, can improve the art industry. On the other hand, some groups of people believed that it is much better to spend money on scientific investigation and experiments. For example, if government organizations spend some budget on climate change, they can find many ways faster and much easier to protect the world in front of many dangerous circumstances. Due to many problems in the world like lack of food, lack of a place for inhabitants, climate change, increasing prices and many other problems it would be better to invest in science, we can even save the world and many people's life with these kinds of research. To sum up, investing in scientific research is my cup of tea, in my opinion saving people's life or the world's future at the hand of scientists are hundred precent more important than art. Artists can bring and make incomes and improve their sales by advertising and they can spend money on the development of art but researchers can't spend a lot of money to learn how to save people's life.