Traffic jam is increasing day by day.what are the causes and possile solutions for this problem.

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of road blockage is spreading rapidly. Although there are numerous reasons behind this challenge such as the poor quality of the public transport system and ignorance of people towards traffic rules yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb this curtail namely providing better infrastructure of public transport and arrangement of seminars and training regarding traffic rules. To commence with, the unavailability of good routes and good-conditioned public transport is highly responsible for the bottleneck situations of the current era.To be more specific, individuals have to travel with their personal vehicle owing to the lack of route options which ultimately leads to traffic blockages. Moreover, many people add more to this challenge by wrong parking as they are not aware of the consequences. For instance,a survey was conducted by a news channel underlying the fact that 80% of the public has never joined any particular training or seminars regarding traffic rules. Hence,the governments and the public both are responsible for the increase in movement blockages. Moving further to the conception, the governments should take the poor conditions of transportation into notice.To be more precise, by improving infrastructure and possible routes, the population will turn towards them for sure. Furthermore, this is the time to make the crowd aware of the service rules by the arrangement of some training.For evidence, the government should opt for advertisements to bring them to the notice of the public through hoardings and social media. So this trend can be controlled by improving transportation quality and making the public aware of traffic rules. To recapitulate, poor availability of good transportation and ignorance of individuals are the key factors for rush hours. This is the time to fix this issue by developing new route plans with improved infrastructure and making the community aware of the transport rules.