Many people that today there is a general increase in anti-social behaviour and lack of respect of others.What maighy have caused this situation.How to improve it?

Today, more and more people have been an-social behaviour such as robbers and kidnappers for decades. In my view, I suppose that a lot of crimes during the Covid- 19 pandemic as the level of development was dropping down. The essay will examine and provide possible solutions to improve them. The main factor is lacking a standard of living causing a lot of people to make some wrongdoings and not respect each other. For instance, some surveys said that a huge number of private communities have stopped running at 50%, and a lot of employees lost their jobs during the pandemic. Moreover, the employees have had nowhere near as easy as finding careers in the past. This results in a higher proportion of workers making some wrongdoings such as robbing well-off persons, kidnapping loaded houses and so on. These anti-social behaviours are leading to a large number of appropriate residents who feel so annoyed and awful in society. Nevertheless, the problems are so serious, there are some solutions that can be taken. To begin with, the government should supply some subsidised schemes for workers to apply for. For example, the Hong Kong government has provided schemes for private communities to apply for. The aims should supply the budgets for the business of the headmasters who have maintained their business during the Covid 19. As a consequence, it can support a large number of companies running their industries, and avoid employees who do not have an anti-social attitude. In a nutshell, following the statements above, I believe people do not want to make negative attitudes and disrespect each other. However, if they have a quality of life, they would mitigate the rate of crime and should contribute to a harmonious society.