Many people aim to achieve a balance between their work and lines,but few people achieve it. What are the causes of this? How to overcome this problem?

Scarcity of the resources upsurges the competition among people to achieve them. Despite this, most human beings are trained to maintain a healthy lifestyle in their personal and professional lives, though, only selective are going through this. This essay will first discuss the main reason for inflation and then will demonstrate the best possible solution to maintain the product prices of the government. On the one hand, the values of the products are decided by the market middle-mans to obtain high-profit margins. In that case, the general population have to spend more to purchase them, thus they may become workaholic. Consequently, their attention to family life will have deteriorated, hence, most of the individuals have failed to succeed in their personality. For example, one of my friends had been working towards being a departmental manager of his workplace to increase his remuneration, luckily he did it. After several months, he became a drug abuser, since he was using alcohol to overcome his work stress. On the other hand, the most feasible solution for this is to introduce a pricing strategy on market products to protect the consumers. Then, Users would not struggle to obtain the necessities, and as a result of this, most people may have adequate time to consider their personal partners. Thereby, the workforce population would definitely spend a balanced lifestyle among both official and non-official aspects. For example, I noticed that staff members in our organization are enthusiastically spending time both at the office and at home as well since they were capable of purchasing more goods this month from their salary compared with last month. Because why the Sri Lankan government has imposed a maximum price limit on daily essentials to reduce their prices of them. To conclude, most people are struggling to own limited resources, instead of balancing their social lifestyle. This trend can be overcome by the introduction of strict legislation on community