Although more and more people read the news on internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly argued that despite the increase in the number of people reading online news, the most essential source of news will still be newspaper for most people. Personally, I would argue this idea as newspaper will be the main source of new; however, producing too many papers can lead to several drawbacks on trees. There are compelling reasons as to why traditional newspapers will still be used by a big number of people regarding the easy way which we can use it and the low expenditure. Regarding the former, most old people have trouble in using modern devices, therefore, news on paper is easier for them to reach. In fact, the printed texts on newspaper can be read through long hours without any harm to human's eyes. With respect to the latter, people just have to pay a small fee on each newspaper which will not cost you dollars to buy a device for reading. For example, in Vietnam, with 0.5$ you can easily buy those and have access to the newest news. However, I am also convinced that with the massive production of traditional newspaper will lead to positives outcomes. One of them is the excessive in tree cut down will happen if papers are needed. In fact, nowadays, more and more trees have been used to make papers, if people get use to reading news on the Internet, natural resources can be saved. In conclusion, why there are justification for the news on newspapers is still the major choice of people although they can read these on the Internet, I would contend that the negative consequences are more prominent.