Research indicates that the characterisitics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. which do you consider to be the major influence? Give reasons for you answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Scholarly findings show that features and attributes which human beings possess at the time of birth are more influential to our personality and growth as compared to life experiences. According to my thoughts, individuals with God-gifted qualities have more charisma and a positive aura around them, therefore they have greater positive effects on the people surrounding them. To commence with, our life is full of challenges but there are people around the globe who are so blessed with abilities that they can accept the difficulties and lead a successful and prosperous life. For instance, Charlie Chaplin was the world's most famous comedian, yet he faced several tribulations in life, as her mother was his everlasting inspiration but she died at an early age. As he had the qualities of being the best comedian, in this way Charlie was able to feed his family and all his financial constraints vanished. Thus, this attribute assisted him in becoming a popular figure on this earth. Furthermore, it is better to understand that a person born with charismatic skills and features can influence the whole world. To cite an example, Nelson Mandela is an unforgettable leader who will continue to inspire all of humanity in the years ahead. He actually fought against apartheid and burn the candle for equality and justice. Another example is a great Bollywood actor whose name is Shahrukh Khan. He is also known as 'King Khan'. Since birth, he had remarkable acting abilities which were polished by him with the passage of time. Hence, the time at which life begins has a lot to offer, these are not only skills but these are set of life -changing blessings from Almighty God. In conclusion, our life is full of God-gifted blessings, these are truly abilities, skills and attributes which can not only shape our lives in a positive way but can also revolutionize the lives of individuals surrounding us.