Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful, others think that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A significant number of people believe good teamwork makes a company successful rather than good leadership. In this essay, I consider the argument between two groups of individuals and draw a rational conclusion at the end. On one hand, one of the vital things in any area is human-being interaction, if people cannot consider other's emotions and thoughts they cannot work with the highest efficiency. Therefore, for a workplace employee communication is essential. For instance, in many sports, team players without helping each other cannot work their best. Second, if people in a company be friends and get to know each other they can boost motivation in that area. Accordingly, the company becomes a friendly place and they can interact and succeed much better. As an illustration, teamwork is a popular matter in schools as they know the benefits it. On the other hand, the leader has an important role in the place they work, some people think it is necessary for them to have a confident and professional leader, someone who can learn from and knows the best. Thus, for many,employees it is the boss who can make the rules and the company successful. To exemplify, in Iran it is the boss who takes the responsibility for many occasions and tells other people what to do, so they just rely on him,not others. Also, in many circumstances having an educated leader is vital, as some people are just interns, they do not know that much. So, without a well-educated person company will fall apart someday. For example, in Canada companies which admit many interns cannot take the risks and not having a leader. In conclusion, a lot of people think teamwork makes a company successful rather than leadership. In this essay, I considered the argument between two groups of individuals and I believe both matters are important.