Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier,while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is true that shopping today gets easier through modern technology. While a number of people believe that traditional shopping gives them a realistic feeling and chooses suitable things to buy, I would agree that modern high- technology shopping is really effective with busy individuals. On the one hand, advanced technology has transformed and facilitated shopping in the developed world. Online shopping has grown in popularity. It is beneficial to shop online convenience at home and receive goods after a few days. people could save time when going out to shop at stores. Furthermore, online shopping systems offer numerous tools for users such as size charts, pictures of real goods on comment pages which other users share after order. On the other hand, a number of older people might find it hard to use new technology in shopping, in some cases they are really confused. Thus, older generations prefer to go to the stores and supermarkets to touch and take a choice of goods which convince them to buy it. For example, a number of shoppers prefer to try clothes at stores to choose suitable clothes for their body. In conclusion, each individual would have distinction in shopping. However, it seems to me that the advanced technology in shopping is convenient for busy people.