Wealthy countries should accept more refuge and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some obstacles bring poor people to other countries in order to live normal life. It is commonly argued that government should care about them and be hospitable to see more of them. Personally, I would disagree with this statement for two main reasons. The major reason why I think developed countries should not allow many other emigrants to enter the country is the citizens' cruelty. In other words, some people do not support the refugees and would be aggrieved by the government. For instance, cutting-edge and worldwide apps such as TikTok and Twitter are commonly used to convey emotions towards the situations and may be the way for the dissatisfaction of the amount of money provided for purchasing goods and services for the emigrants. As a result, massive dissatisfied actions can be caused towards the refugees as well as difficulties with the money of the both government and the citizens. Another reason is argued to be is lack of outcomes. That is to say, despite the fact that it is a great number of people, not all of them will pay back to society for accommodation and food provided. Kazakhstan, for example, is in need of specialists in the trade professions such as plumbers or mechanics, but qualified foreigners want high-appreciated jobs such as in Kaspi bank or Google company as well which can cause problems with employment. That is the problem since new citizens are given far more than the nation. In conclusion, although some may disagree, I would maintain that accepting more emigrants will cause issues connected with peoples' approval and would also make life for natives harder in terms of getting a job.