Some people say that what children watch influences their behaviours. Others believe the amount of time they spend on television influences their behaviours the most. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some acts of our children remain inexplicable. While some people believe that their behaviours are coming from the content they are exposing in television, others argue that the duration of exposition to television programs is the main problem of this issue. In my opinion, I think the content and programs on television are the main sources of these unusual behaviours. On the one hand, passing a deep message takes time, so letting Change the form of the verb let show examples our children be exposed to abnormal messages through some visual programs repeatedly for a long time, will push them to accept it no matter what those messages are. For example, during the last decades, we could easily figure out that our children are no longer have issues of staying hours fixed in one place, this will undoubtedly lead them to become lazier. if we reduce the amount of exposition in front of these programs, they would have more time to complete their useful tasks and more time for some outdoor activities. On the other hand, I think the please has a significant impact on their presence because it shows them some chosen messages, which will alter their acts in the long term. that means the ideology of our offspring could control it by using some plan on a TV set. For example, in 2022, Disney released their movies for a sex-gender purpose which will take our children accepting unconsciously these ideas. In conclusion, while some practice of our children could be affected by the amount of time they spend on tv, I think that the comfortable itself has a significant impact on their reactions.