some people say that on all level of education people spend so much time is spent on learning facts rather than learning the practical skills

These days, some individuals believe that educations at all levels from the beginning in Kindergarten to the highest amount in university are more theory lessons rather than practical ones. I completely agree with this opinion. In this essay, I shall discuss my view. In my opinion, one of the main aims of instruction is training individuals who obtain essential skills. In this case, practical exercises are not only needed but also essential for professional and personal life. For instance, People go to school or university for learning important and necessary things for their life but after graduation, they do have not the required abilities for solving problems. For example, they are unable for writing simple formal letters in their workplace or they can not communicate with their family members or colleagues. As a result, primary skills have not been learned in academic spaces. So, it is necessary to set practical lessons in these areas. Another problem that is seen in society is that people after graduating from university can not work in their field. What I mean is that when they refer for recruitment they have no previous experience. so, they should participate in particular courses in private for learning them. For instance, when some hard computer engineer decides to start working in a company, the employee asks them to show their resume about their previous and relevant experience whereas they do not have operational Knowledge. They can not only assemble the system but also they do not know the parts of one. In conclusion, all people of any age and any level of education lessons simulationist to theory courses and It is significant and vital for professional business and personal skills. So the whole plans in the schools and the universities should be according to both of them.