In recent years, there has been a rise in the popularity of second-hand clothing amongst younger generations. Why is this happening? Do you think it's a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there has been an increase in second -hand garb among the folk. I think this happening could contribute to positive vibes among men,women and children because society couldn't west of money this way. Although personages work a lot in the world they do not have enough money to get new regalia. For this reason, many people turn to gain second -hand wear. First of all, when the community buy used sportswear, they can help the world by decreasing garbage and reducing air pollution. On the other hand, by increasing this work population went to attend to the important things. And improving the knowledge besides of think about wardrobe. Although this work has a lot of positive views, it affects the economy of this industry. In conclusion, buying used dress help the world for some part and they help the community for saving money.