Some countries owning home rather than renting. Do you think this is Negative or Positive

countries around the world have different trends when it comes to homes, a few countries own apartments while others rent. I believe this is certainly positive, because if we own a home it is our permanent address, and relocating never come in our schedule since it is our own home. I am going to elaborate in detail in the following paragraphs. Its undeniable that owning a home is having wides range of benefits in that, Permanent point of contact location is never changed in your entire life which enables many benefits such as your developing social relationships in same vicinity and you can plan your next 10 years of life what you going to do. the same kind of convenience is not available in renting a home, because of landlord might tell to vacate. For Example in UK people find that having a good social life and having a separate house in addition to, this they are much more strategic while planning their career ahead of 10 years. thus I believe that we need stay at our own residency. Admittedly it is true that a growing number of men and women suffering from an identity crisis since they frequently change their residence in addition to this they need vacate their living place because either their land not willing to renew the contract due to monetary background or renovation reasons or they had their own problems with maintenance issues. In either cases tenant need to suffer. For example in UAE its common that people to change their rooms once in every year due to rental increases or maintenance issues. Hence I assert the fact that owning a flat is always beneficial for individuals. In conclusion, If you possess a dwelling irrespective of the size whether small or big, you will have peace of mind and well established social life, this leads to not only a healthy lifestyle but also to planning your goals much ahead of others who are in a renting home since they have so many uncertainties.