Some children can learn more efficiently by watching TV. Therefore, children should watch TV regularly both in school and at home? Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that children should watch TV not only at home, but also in school, because, for them, watching TV is more efficient for some children in terms of learning. I completely disagree with this idea, because it can be more effective to learn from teachers in school and by watching TV at home equally, also watching it so much can be harmful for their eyes. First of all, obviously watching TV is very helpful for some children who want to learn something, but the combination of learning from teachers in school and by watching TV at home could be more beneficial. Despite the fact that children learn faster visually, they are not able to ask TVs question, but teachers. For example, after learning a new lesson at school, children can improve their knowledge in that lesson by watching something related to that on TV at home, then if there are any unclear points, they can ask their teachers in the following days. In addition, if children were encouraged to watch TV both in schools and at home, it would lead them to spend too much time in front of screen. As a result, they would face health problems such as weakness in their eyes(?). The rate of children who have issues in their eyes have been increasing for the last decades, as the usage of TVs rise up. Therefore, it could be heathier to less the time as much as possible which is spent by watching TV. To conclude, though watching TV is effective for some children for learning, it would be better to use it only at home, because it reduces the time children spend in front of screen, and help them to take advantage of both teachers and TV.