Some children can learn more efficiently by watching TV. Therefore, children should watch TV regularly both in school and at home? Do you agree or disagree?

As technology develops, many individuals prefer to transfer their money to other people via online banking applications. Firstly, this essay will discuss the possible cyberattack while using internet to transfer money and secondly, it will discuss how this process makes people’s life easier. On the one hand, nowadays, although most websites use cybersecurity to prevent cyberattacks, surfing in the internet is still dangerous, especially sending money in online platforms because of hackers. There are some methods which hackers use to hack online banking applications to steal money of the customers of those banks. For example, if a customer transfer money, at that time a hacker can change the card information of the receiver to his own card information that the sender will send his money to the hacker. On the other hand, after online banking systems were released, they started to make individuals’ life more comfortable and it saves time for people. Because people no longer need to waste their time by sending money via telegram as in the past. Todays, thanks to the internet and smartphones, everyone can open the online bank application and transfer money by only entering receiver’s information, then after clicking submit button the money is going to be transferred in seconds. To sum up, despite the fact that using online systems is dangerous in terms of losing your money to hackers, it is much easier and more comfortable to transfer money in those platforms without wasting your time.