Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

No one can deny that in this digital world learning with a team of learners is more useful instead of studying online based at home. I agree with this letter, In, the classroom all students will focus on one aim studies and they will share ideas and knowledge with their classmates I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with an agreement, nowadays technology is advancing day by day and new youths prefer to learn online because it is easy to operate their study pattern but they will not understand some things. In addition, in a group of students together in one, location they will be easily understood everything related to their subjects and they have the opportunity to develop their brain skills to share their thoughts with others. For example, in the 'Uk' international admission request their educational institution to organise an event each weekend to invite all learners to study together because they think squad learning is more beneficial and they developed their experience. Thus, Classroom learning is good of alone and this development will increase over the globe. Furthermore, Today internet is popular and new generations will connect every hour because many businesses are providing their facilities on the social networking sites such as Twitter and they easily advertise their products free of cost new hires are interested to read them and decide to study at home on computer-based. Moreover, This trend has good consequences on children learning material and they try to develop their interest and they find any information on the internet without help from anyone. For instance, In German schools learners reveal their success secret they tell their community online learning is better besides of going to university and they learn any course without cost with the contribution of YouTube. In conclusion, although learning in a team is good due to increasing knowledge sharing ideas and experiences and it has benefits as well as online learning has some drawbacks such as internet issues but it has a good impact on hires and their nations.