In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It seems that, be the owner of a home is prime task to pe-ople, instead of occupying a temporary appartment in some nations. This essay will discuss reasons behind it, as well as the consequence of the stream. In my view, having own home is a great essential step taken by a man towerd towered his family and himself. To some people, owning a house refers many things such as, fulfilled fulfillig dream of having own home, designing personal space with imagination and requirements, settling down in a place for peace, etc. It provides the feeling of safety and security, without paying attention for house rent. Every month a huge amount of money taken by landlord as the charge of house, which keep the people under pressure who live on rental house. Besides, Inenesning house rent imposed by the house owner to the tenants became a burden day by day, moreover, people are forbiden strictly from doing any change inside house, sometime it become irritating who living in the house. For instance, the survey of 2019, based on chittagong city house rent shows that, house charge increased 25% from 2015-2017,which have a negative effect on the people who hire house and motivated them to house for themselves. If people gofor go possesing home then staying on rent, it will demenstrate more benifits than demarits. First of all, individuals willbe more careful on maintaingthe place they have rether other than they take came of a rental house. They may not damage anything like walls, glassess of windows, swages site, kitchen etc, as it is their own property, which damage would cost themselves. However, this trend having drawback also, such as, people may stuck in a city while it may demand shifting to another town for job or study purpose. Sometime may face security and maintainance problems which may required huge charge. Though there are disadvantages, positive sides of buying an apparent appartment overweight the negative sides. To conclude, considering the both points discussed above, the most logical conclusion to be drawn is that, possessing a home or an apparment as far better than staying on rent. In my opinion, people feel much comfortable in private property rather than charging a house for themselves. It gives people feeling of security and they feel rooted themselves.