Some people say that in our modern age because of advancement in digital technology it is no longer necessary for people to learn handwriting skills, but others believe handwriting is still an important skill. Discuss these views and state you opinion.

It is often held that modernization technology is an indispensable role in versatile fields in our life, while some people argue that it will radically have devastating effects on skills such as handwriting, others believe that it will be a good improvement for people as they will not need this ability anymore. this essay will discuss both of these points of view and argue in favour of the former. At the outset, it is inevitable that the capability of writing by hand is a crucial skill that everyone needs to learn, as it is related to our culture. Firstly, offspring do not have the ability to use the computer at an early age, as a result, they need to improve this skill because it helps them a lot to expertise their own capabilities, also it can enhance their intellectual abilities. In addition, some older people have worked in Jobs that depend on such ability so that they can earn money to afford their basic needs. For example, the majority of exams are paper-based; hence, having great writing skills. can have a significant impression that leads to higher grades. In sharp contrast to this, Nowadays, our world is improving rapidly, so we need to cope with these changes. To embark, a plethora of individuals prefer to utilize digital technology; Consequently, they will reduce the time of work, as it is considered faster to type on a keyboard that predicts most words before completing it. Secondly, myriads of employers required rapid skills in writing on keyboards; Hence, they maybe perform an exam for the candidates to know how many words they can write in a minute. In my opinion, I strongly believe that handwriting is considered a skill that we can not dispense on, as it has a plethora of pros. To conclude, there is no doubt that advance in technology has created an impact on our handwriting skills. However, I believe that we cannot neglect the importance of this skill.