Many parts of the world are losing important natural resources such as forests animals or clean water. Choose one resource that is disappearing and explain why it needs to be saved. Use specific reasons and examples your support your opinion.

In the contemporary era, there are so many natural gifts for living better. like water. It is common knowledge that most of the earth is covered by water. while a human has faced with a scarcity of drinking water. This essay will argue the grounds why it is important to pay attention to lack of the water. Water is a vital liquid all around the world. Because not only all animals and plants are alive by water but also most of our bodies consist of water. Considering that 97percent of earth's water is salty so there is just 3 percent of sweet drinks left over. In most countries especially developing and developing countries water consumption is the wrong way and most of the clean water is wasted. Based on recent reports published by Arizona university 60 percent of countries will definitely face a water crisis in 2080. Due to the population explosion, it would be no drop of clean water in the future. That means, there will be no water to drink and crop cultivation. Hence, without agricultural production, it might be no animal husbandry consequently, no meat or dairy, and no vegetables for people's needs. It is unbelievable being alive without any food or water. In conclusion, in view of the arguments outlined above, it can conclude that people must be informed