Some kids become famous at a very young age. Do you think it has more advantages or disadvantages?

A significant number of kids become popular at a young age. In this essay, I describe the pros and cons of this matter and draw a rational conclusion at the end. On one hand, becoming famous at a young time can benefits both the parents and children as they earn needless money, so, they can save it for the future or buy things they like. For example, in,Iran many known children buy stuff they like with their own money. Second, being professional at something requires too much effort and attention, and we have always been told if you want to learn a skill it is better to learn at young days as you can be qualified in a better way. Therefore, some may think it is a better way to start things when you are not that old. As an illustration, many kindergartens are working as additional classes for kids as they believe the younger the students the more well-taught. On the other hand, no one can explain how much mental damage actors, singers, or models get when they have started their careers at age 5 or 6 years old. Working at least 7 hours a day when you do not have enough energy is not something a child can handle. To exemplify, Selena Gomez in her documentary shows the pressure she took when she was a child and even the danger of heart attack only when she was16. Also, sadly, many parents insist on taking their offspring in these jobs as they consider their children talented despite their desires. Accordingly, without their,permission they have to accept those jobs and deal with anxiety or even lose the chance of making friends at school and any kinds of wishes they have. For instance, nowadays, we can see influencers take pictures or videos of their offspring only because of money. In conclusion, a lot of kids become well-known young. In this essay, I mentioned the advantages and drawbacks of this issue. I believe the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.