developing countries should concentrate more on industrial development,instead of agriculture,to achieve better development.

A group of people opines that second -world countries should more emphasize to develop more factories than cultivation to upgrade their economy. I completely agree with this proposition and will explain relative points with precise examples and back up my view. First of all, the world is being developed in every sector so we need many things in our life, hence, we need factories to make these products and industrial products price is expensive than cultivation foods. So that if any country developed they industry sectors, they can complete their demand and even they can import their foods, which money they earn from industries. For example, fighter jet price is so high than vegetables, so if we produced fighter jets and expor,t we can develop our country's all sectors and the possible to import food from foreign. Secondly, in Bangladesh agricultural land is very low due to overpopulation, so it is difficult to complete full fill our crops demand, however, if we make industry it can produce 24 hours production, but it is impossible to get food 24 hours a land. for instance, many people can work in one factory all day for more production but it is difficult to work for many people same land all time to create crops. which affects the gross of the countries. In conclusion, it is obvious that most of the developing countries enforce their industries, whereas, Bangladesh also in this competition and proved that industrial is more important the cultivation hence I restate my opinion in favor of this argument.