Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle this problem?

It must be admitted that our planet faces many major issues. One of the most noticeable problems is global warming. Here we will see some of its causes and also what can the government and individuals do to ameliorate its damaging effects. Global warming is usually connected to gas emissions. the more gas emissions from factories and human activities are produced the more our world soccer from increasing its temperature. As industrial sector consumes huge amounts of fissile fuels leading to the release of carbon dioxide into the atmosphere which is the main cause of global warming. In addition to transportation such as aeroplanes, cars and ships also help exacerbate see to amount in the air. To solve this problem, the government and the people should work together. For instance, authorities should increase awareness of the importance of maintaining a balanced atmosphere and how our actions can result in crucial consequences. That can be done by involving information about global warming and schools' curricula. Advertising could also be a benefit in changing individuals' behaviour. The government could improve transport infrastructure to attract and convince society to rely on public transport rather than private vehicles. Authorities also should set a law that restricted gas emissions from factories to force them to use renewable sources of energy such as solar and wind power. The public also has a vital role to tackle this issue for instance they can use bicycles to commute instead of using vehicles or perhaps public transport would be more effective for long-distance journeys. Recycling waste such as plastic bags and paper. To conclude, global warming can be tackled if we are more responsible.