Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Other, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and measures are required.

It is widely considered by some people that the elevating the amount of sports facilities will help with improving public health. In spite of the mentioned case, a lot of people are convinced that we should create other ideas which will solve the problem with public health in view of the fact that the first thought would not have achieved all requirements. In my point of view, I believe that building lots of sports facilities will accomplish with the public health problems, while providing other measures are useful in this way. On the one hand, many think that the key to improve public health is by providing a lot of sport facilities around. A big amount of tennis courts, football fields and place for volleyball is essential for outside activities in every city. These measures will have increased a number of people who would like to start do exercises and play team sport. In the consequences, this way of solving the mentioned problem is one of the key. On the other hand, many people consider truthful that building a lot of sports facilities would not have found out the way of enhancing the level of public health. Moreover, they believe that there should be other methods for it. For instance, there are many different sport classes organised by the volunteers in my district in Kyiv. Since these activities started, more and more people joined to this community. Thus, I sagree with these both statements. There is the reason for arranging the sports facilities, however, I agree up to a point that the other way also have to be made by the government or the volunteers. In conclusion, I would like to emphisize the importance of providing and creating many way of solving social problems. I strongly consider that the sports facilities and other solution will increase the level of the public health.