Nowadays, more people prefer to communicate via text message and email instead of face to face. Why do you think this is the best way? When is face to face communication necessary/

Nowadays, the majority of people prefer to interact with others through texting or emails, as they are considered fundamental ways of communicating, however there are some situations that are required direct interaction. this essay will discuss the main reasons behind this phenomenon. Firstly, the excessive improvement in technology helps folk to talk with each other even if they are not in the same place, as myriads of folks need to cope with this technology that I believe it has myriads advantages. Due to the hectic life we have, we all need a rapid way that makes families and friends contact each other without wasting time. For example, individuals who work abroad always need fast and cheap ways to call their relatives. In addition, employees tend to organise their meetings and send emails related to their jobs. However, it is undoubtedly that we cannot neglect the significant impacts we may face if we do not meet each other from time to another. Firstly, some employees need to interact with clients directly such as salespersons who must have the ability to persuade clients with products, and this required soft communication skills. Also meeting people plays a crucial role in strengthening the bond between them, and it reduces the chances of confusion and misunderstanding. For instance, folk who plays in a team or reach out to folk continuously are exposed to enhancing their social skills that are needed in versatile aspects in our community. To conclude, advanced technology provides individuals with a plethora of ways to reach out to their peers and relative promptly, however meeting people in real life has significant impacts that we all need.