Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, while others believe that students’ attitude are important. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is controversial that teachers are most attributed to children's success when others argue that students ' attitudes are more important. I believe that the attitude of individuals outweigh teachers ' role in the success of students and will discuss both sides below. To begin with, there is a considerable reason why good teachers make students successful. First, and foremost, since children spend much time in school and are likely affected by them, educators play a significant role in their early development, which also takes part in getting ahead. For example, students tend to jump on the bandwagon so easily rather than think about what to believe by themselves. What it means is that if teachers show that they support a specific ideology or political side, they are most likely to follow it. Thus, great teachers who can lead students to become smart and well-rounded adults are of great importance. On the other hand, teachers are not the only thing that can set children on their upward path. Considering the fact that teachers are just one of the thousands of people whom each child will meet in their life, their social attitude seems more essential. For instance, however bad a teacher they may meet, some could take it as a lesson, looking on the bright side and others will complain about how irritating it is to be taught by him. Furthermore, this social attitude depends more on genetic traits, domestic education or maturity than just teachers at school. Therefore, teaching them the importance of a positive attitude provides a higher chance of students succeeding. To conclude, even though both sides have noticeable aspects of their development, I assume that students ' capability to accept a nuisance is what is attributed to success more.