The way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. Has this become a positive or negative development.

The concept of socialising has increased a lot in this era. Technology plays a vital role in the way individuals interact with each other these days. Thus this technological advancement has created a positive impact on everyone as it has become easy to communicate with people far away and also they try to have conversations in the unfamiliar mother tongues. It is irrefutable that, it has become possible due to the increased development in technology that one can talk to their loved ones who are far away. The feature of video calling in a mobile phone lends a helping hand to them. With the use of, internet one can avail of this feature. For example, students who travel abroad for studies feel lonely after a period of time but these days video calling has changed this. On the other hand, trying to communicate in different languages has become trouble-free. In today's vast work culture, there are some times when one needs to interaction with unfamiliar speech. However with the use of google translate it has become easy. For example, one is travelling to china for a vacation where there is a language barrier but with the help of, internet the problem gets the solution. To sum up, the advancement in technology has definitely changed the procedure of communication with each other along with the product development.