Some people believe that technology has made the lives of workers easier whilst other people disagree. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, with the rapid development of technology, workers relying on advanced technology have been becoming more and more common and normal. Some people look upon using new technology as an effective way to solve problems, others refer to it as a harmful effect on workers. As for my perspective, I am favor in latter. The reason will be elaborated on as follows. Workers rely on technology which has standard solutions that cause them lose the vital ability which helps them deal with problems in their own ways. Therefore, some workers who always rely on technology lead to they lost their important competitive ability as time past and they need to spend more time picking the ability back. Take my experience for example. When I was a child, I used to use a computer which can help me check the words to write an article. However, this caused me to need to spend more time on check the spelling of the words when did the examination which need handwritten. New technology always attracts people to concentrate on the most important part of work. However, this means people might easier lose the details of the task. In the other words, although technology has the advantage of solving problems, it could lead to workers forgetting to check the details. National Taiwan University survey shows that companies witch using technology to solve task has two times faster than those did not use. Whereas, new technology cause those companies have more than 20% stupid detail mistakes happen. It also need spend more time checking and correcting mistakes. In conclusion, technology does not make the lives of workers easier because workers who rely on technology need more times to solve new issues.