Nowadays, more people prefer to communicate via text message and email instead of face to face. Why do you think this is the best way? When is face to face communication necessary/

In recent days,communities are opined that communication is best through text messages and emails instead of physical. This essay will discuss why is the best option and why is sometimes necessary to communicate physically. To begin,the rapid development of technology has really helped in creating the distance barriers with respect to passing info.text writing and emails are one of the benefits of this technology. However, people, these days are scattered all over the world in search of money or betterment of education.so, therefore, messages can be sent across to a large number of people at the same time and day irrespective of the location at the point in time. Additionally, it is the easiest way to send messages because individual don't have to travel miles to send data across. it can be done in the comfort of your home without any delimitations.Research has it that,90 to 98 per cent of the population all over the world have greater satisfaction from these methods of sending messages.These findings and many others made me believe this is the best way of passing reports across. On the other hand,not all messages are meant to be sent via the above method.some messages are best-communicated face to face. Messages hold different meanings and responses.some families believe on a yearly family meeting and any message that should be passed in these meetings is best done physically because it maintains the bonding in the families they get to see each other once more to share feelings and emotions which cannot be achieved through email. Furthermore,some info are sensitive and isn't advisable to pass through emails because the outcome might not be good.info about the loss of close relatives or an only child. for example is not advisable to be sent via email because the receiver might need someone to console him or her when the message is been communicated. In conclusion, although, sending writing through email and text is easier and faster some messages are best communicated physically.because writing holds different values and how is channelled makes them worthy to the recipient.