The widespread of the Internet gives people more freedom to work and study at home instead of traveling to office and school. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

There is no denying that, the world has changed thanks to the widespread of the internet. In the past, people had to go to their company or school every time in order to be able to study/ work effortlessly. However, after the internet come to the globe, it provided numerous opportunity which is useful for society. Most employees and students can work at their homes instead of travelling anywhere whether can be a school or an office. In this way, the advantages of using the internet outweigh the disadvantages. The most important existence of the internet is that it gives possibilities in people's lives. Countless workers could not go to the office, due to Covid-19. They had to work at their home despite the pandemic. However, thanks to the internet, people were able to deal with their duties which are related to the company. For example, when a salesperson gets sick, he/she is involved with turnover easily or when the pupils miss class because of many reasons, they can learn again their information precisely thanks to numerous video platforms. Also, they can save time efficiently. As a result, the convenience of using the internet help,everyone. On the other hand, even though it has benefits, it brings many drawbacks in its wake. The internet pushes people to comfort, even if this situation is wonderful however, is not. Because society who works at home is addicted ease which causes them to be lazy. For instance, humans start to not do challenging duties, cleaning the house, walking on the street etc. In this way, they are both lazy and irresponsible. Because humans are addicted to being comfortable. Because of this reason, using of the internet does not provide effortlessness. In conclusion, the internet continues to be in our lives every time. Although it has disadvantages, it gives more freedom to work and study in people's lives thanks to above these advantages.