In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary world, a multitude of human become more introvert and isolated from the earth. In my view, it has a lot of disadvantages for humanity. This essay will look at the benefits and drawbacks of this situation. On the positive side, people are getting used to a new society and order of the world. After all, a lot of individuals are partial to peace and quiet, as well as the patience give them more opportunities to work. Moreover, the calm could facilitate to improve the exercise along with does it immensely faster. For example, the one research group has shown that when people work alone in the harmony, they should realize their potential better than in the loud place. The other reason that array of human desire to diminish stress and the best condition for that, it is silence. In contrast, the world consists of communication and conservations among themselves as well as it play a high role for career progression. After all, the companionship is great chance for the people to develop social skills along with improve the outlooking. Furthermore, person who is isolated from the world could have depression and other like menthol illness as well as it should lead to backfires. For example, the American scientists have illustrated that, the individuals who exist alone have problems with psychological health and eventually they try to suicide. In conclusion, the positive sides outweigh the negative side, because the live along should bring awful consequences like suicide. I consider that when people surround by group friends he or she become more delight.