In many countries schools have severe problems with students behaivour. What do you think are the causes of it? What solutions can you suggest?

There has been a rising issue in many nations that because of bad attitudes by individuals, educational places are suffering a lot. There can be numerous reasons behind this. I am going to discuss some of them and the methods to overcome these enormous concerns. Firstly, there are many institutes which offer both Cambridge and local board studies, many people opt for Cambridge and few get themselves enrolled with the local board. It is sometimes the attitude of a certain learning environment which leads to dispute and agitation from the individuals. For instance, the biased response and discrimination among the students of two different groups can lead to aggression from some people. In addition to this, there is a rapid increment in fees on half yearly basis which can be the reason for bad responses from some people. Moreover, frequent changes in school management and administration can sometimes lead to an awkward response from students. One illustration of this is that, if a class teacher of a certain class gets changed at regular intervals then it would invite obnoxious behaviour of the individuals. There are some possibilities by which any institute can remain safe from such aggression. Firstly, to have different campuses and administration for both Cambridge and local board people. Further, there can be a proper fee structure by which increments in fees would occur once a year only and that would not be difficult for the individuals to deal with. To put it in a nutshell, there are certain reasons behind agitation and the worst attitude by students which should not be ignored. If a learning environment follows the solutions in an efficient manner then the outcomes would be very fruitful.