Nowadays artificial intelligence is being used to drive cars. what is the reason? is it positive or negative development ?

These days some developed cars are driven by artificial intelligence. As time goes on, technology has developed and this may be the reason for using artificial intelligence. Moreover, as far as I am concerned driving cars by non-person thing is considered a positive trend. First of all, folks of this generation are thinking about improving their countries as well as the tech is moving and improving as fast as a blink. In addition, there are many schools and universities in which high tech and robotics are taught and most of the students show their interest in these kinds of subjects. For example, research by a diligent student at the University of New South Wales in Sydney has displayed that not only does everyone have a passion for computer science and artificial intelligence but they also use them in many aspects of life. Secondly, on the other hand, using artificial intelligence for driving cars can be considered a pro and a positive development due to many reasons not only for people but also for society. Furthermore, there are many folks who are lazy at driving long distances as well as short ones. Thus, this technology can help them to move and travel anywhere while they are relaxing and laying down in their own automobile. In addition, the smart car can navigate the way, and diagnose the traffic, the traffic lights and the dangers which are threatened the car and its passengers. For instance, while you are sitting in a smart car, drinking your coffee and doing your work on your laptop, the automobile itself is driving and paying attention to everything happening around it. Therefore, you will arrive at your destination safely, without no stress and tiredness. According to what has already been discussed in the above paragraphs, this is a positive development and improvement of technology that causes this usage of artificial intelligence.