Learning to manage money is one of the key aspects of adult life. How in your view can individuals best learn to manage their money ?

These this days the global economy is not stable because of many causes, for example, civil war, climate change, and politically unstable in many countries. So one of the most important skills is basic financial concepts and in this,essay we will consider two main effective ways to learn how to manage your money,especially in children. Firstly, learning from others' experiences,particularly from parents. Parents should be role models for their kids about how to plan the cash that they have. Moreover, not only tell them how to do it but also make them conceive the fundamental knowledge about the value of money. For example, the mother should bring their child to the market and show them the process of buying things and let them do it by themselves sometimes or the father portrays how to pay the electricity bills and give them a main duty in the house at the proper age. By doing this, their children will have good habits and more patient then every problem can go through them smoothly because they were trained before. Secondly, adding financial literacy to the curriculum in schools and using the educational system as a tool to establish a standard for students. Obviously, pupils will receive a similar data set which is knowledge and skills about how to make money decisions in their life. Furthermore, teachers could create some activities, for instance, monopoly games, and shopping mall stimulation to train scions to decide other words to spend their cash appropriately. To conclude, financial skills are vital skills that everybody should know not only children. Because if you manage your money strictly, you will be a wealthy person in future. Nevertheless, you can access all of the resources and can step into the social mobility stage easily.