Many young people regularly change their job over the years. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Changing jobs frequently among youngsters is noticeable over a period of time. This essay will discuss the reason behind it, as well as the consequence of the stream. Although the trend of altering jobs is common, in my opinion, it has no benefit and leaves people ambitious. One factor that leads to people being changed their job is reaching the top of their careers within a short time. Particularly, people who suffered from need, want to be rich in a short period. Secondly, high paid jobs are tempting to job seekers and provoke them for switching jobs. If individuals get their desired salary in another company, they may jump up with new hope. In Bangladesh, for instance, IT persons change jobs only because of promotion with the high payment they desire. In my concern, the effect of the job -changing concept may harm the career than build it as the focus of the work may be interrupted by it. However, if the person change job leaves a notice to work place and completing his task before leaving, it will add a good mark to his career. Sometimes people end up with a tag of irresponsibility at working place for their vulnerable behaviour of changing jobs. If the individual who holds an important position at work change job, the employee will be affected. For example, if a teacher quits her job in the middle of the year, the school and class will face problems because of incomplete lessons and activities. To sum up, considering both points discussed above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that, despite there being many opportunities people see in changing jobs who are ambitious, the disadvantages may not overweight the advantage of staying in the same job till the end.