The personal information of many individuals is held by large internet companies and organisations. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Private information has attracted ever-increasing public concerns in many countries. Whether the statistics kept by giant internet employments and organisations are more advantageous or disadvantageous is a controversial issue. Despite some obvious merits of this trend, I would argue that these are outweighed by the demerits. On the one hand, there are two major conveniences when it comes to being kept personal clues. Firstly, it is obvious for us to recognize that private data is stored logically and efficiently. Important announcements, for example, are always received from work or organisations via Gmail or SMS, which are derived from proving entrepreneurs with their personal contacts. Secondly, it is the private data of many individuals that help the field control their work better. Were it not for holding personal input, organisations would not propose some benefits for customers. On the other hand, I believe that the drawbacks are more significant than such advantages. One reason for this view is that private figures can be stolen regardless of the protection of enormous companies. Therefore, the personal info of many people is utilized for several illegal purposes, and in most cases, gigantic entrepreneurs do not take this responsibility. Another reason is that the privacy of residents can be destroyed. In spite of the convenience of receiving reminder announcements, almost individuals are being bombarded with spam messages, which has a negative effect on their daily life. In conclusion, it seems to me that the disadvantages of being held personal statistics by giant trade and entrepreneurs are more considerable than the advantages.