Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over whether it is crucial for the authority to fund the health care and schooling systems in lieu of donating to the entertainment industry. While each has its own peaks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, donation on the healthcare and school systems is tremendously beneficial to the lives of the citizens. Given the fact that they are the backbone industries of any nation, funding them to provide free education and wonderful services from cutting-edge hospitals in order to produce high-quality manpower with superb physical well-being to develop the country. For example, Germans often make an investment to provide their residents with free-of-charge hospitals in the form of insurance and make it accessible for everybody to attend academy so they have premium personnel and become one of the most developed nations. Therefore, it is pivotal for the state to apply a health-care and tuition fees donation program. While the essence of vesting money in the health care and schooling system is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if the governors ignore funding for the amusement industry. Because of that investment in coliseum and athletic stadium can help the nation to attract more tourists from all over the world to blossom the national economy. For instance, SEA GAMES 31, which was held by Vietnam in 2021 had drawn a great deal of people from every corner of the world to this country which favored economic development. Thus, the recreation industry should be taken in more consideration Hence, to draw a conclusion to the mentioned problem, it is essential for the authority to invest in the health care and schooling system and take the entertainment industry into account.