Some people believe that free social service should be made compulsory for high school students .do you agree or disagree

Today, the young guns of the nation are focused towards doing something better for society. Hence, people believe that free social services are a topic to be promoted in high schools to pupils for practical understanding. I personally feel that doing so would be crucial for the betterment of students along with society which would be further discussed in this essay. Firstly, including a subject that aims for the betterment of the country would encourage more youth and inculcate a feeling of motivation in them. This would mean that a discrete set of people including homeless people, and children with less education would be benefitted as more students would join hands towards a common goal of eradicating concerns faced by a different set of people. Secondly, a subject like service is associated with kindness in the heart of every human where they actually try to do something for others, which helps a person in shaping up into a better human being. Further, it helps an individual to work on a number of traits like being responsible, teamwork and showcasing their own talent along with doing better for others. For example, a study shows that students who interact with people tend to learn faster as they are open to talking and taking life lessons that other people tend to bring in from their own experiences. To conclude, free social service is a great idea to be promoted in high schools as it has a number of advantages which would benefit society related to problems being faced and the students in getting in touch with their own potential at the same time.