In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future, driverless vehicles will be prevalent in our society. Concerning driverless cars have various points of view because automated operation system is immaculate yet. Despite this development, I firmly insist that driverless vehicles technology remains risk. Statement suggests that unmanned vehicles are much efficient than cars with driver. On one hand, driverless motor vehicles cause fewer accidents than human because control system will follow the input manuals while humans are prone to errors. Namely, developer will train the system with sample situations, therefore, driverless cars will conform to the given input. Besides, it helps to improve the quality of life of the socially alienated because autonomous cars help to move people who has visual disturbance or physically disability. If they keyboard the destination to driverless car, it will take them to the place. Accordingly, the possibility of entering society can be further improved. However, it can be clearly stated why many are against this argument. Based on my perspective, people must be exposed to constant apprehension so long as we take driverless vehicles because unmanned cars are uncertain to believe surely. Machines are possible to occur errors occasionally. Moreover, subject of responsibility is ambiguous. Someone should compensate or punished for the damage but in this case, we cannot sort out faults. In addition, individuals can feel that all human autonomy and free will is absent from their fate. In conclusion, driverless vehicles contain potential drawbacks that should not be overlooked. To prevent direct damages, society should beware of new technology such as driverless vehicles. It should be checked and accepted after a lot of trial and error.