Travelling abroad is regarded as a valuable and good activity for young people, but some think it takes too much time and money. Discuss both view and give opinion.

No one can deny that travelling outside of the nation is regarded as a beneficial and well activity for new youths, However, others believe that it takes too much time and money. In my opinion, Travelling is a good activity and in this world travel abroad is so easy because many governments send money to their community as a gift I will discuss this in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, These days all regions will be developed with the contribution of technology and their newcomers are travelling out of the region are valuable trends for new kindergartens because they earn money on the internet on their own and they like to spend their salaries on vacation with their family to visit abroad such as Dubai. In addition, New networking sites are now to send any work to the international level due to the start new strategy to develop their industry and they now send business trips for random coupes all over the globe which is useful for new youth. For example, In Germany, The local government select random persons each year and sponsor them to travelling abroad with national funds and this has good consequences on nation's development and kindness. Furthermore, Old comers believe this trend is not good because it takes too much capital, and long hours far away from their home province due to they miss their hires and they like their students will spend time with their parents to visit their own agrarian instead of abroad. In other words, Money and data are vital and they did not come back again because visiting other countries are more independent and know about others' cultural activities and are interested to develop our traditional festivals. For example, In France news channels reveal headlines that visiting abroad is not good for their national recession because their youths will set up in foreign states and decided not back to their First region which has an effect on their future advancement. Thus, bill and time are an essential part of life today because visiting outside of the country takes money and age as well. In conclusion, I would argue that travelling is good and this perspective will increase confidence and upgrade communication skills, While, Visiting foreign is too expensive, time-consuming and increase knowledge to know more about history.