Nowadays poverty is one of the major concerns in many parts of the world. Give causes and solutions.

In recent decades, one of the main problems in countless parts of the globe is poverty. The impending essay will discuss that increasing living expenses with the limitation of workplaces are the main factors of it while creating job sides and decreasing the price of accommodations will be the viable remedies for it. In recent years the cost of living increased dramatically in most parts of the world because of the economic crisis which affects everything this may contribute to folk being unable to pay the bills or purchase properly. For instance, an employee gets 3000$ salary monthly in Toronto, Canada but only the rent is 2500$ every 30 days while the rest of the money is not enough for other expenses. Additionally, the restriction of workplaces is another basic factor of poverty because an increasing number of companies ask for academic requirements for positions which in turn leads to a significant increase in the number of jobless individuals in societies. There are two possible solutions to this issue. To begin with, controlling the prices of accommodations and groceries by the government will have a huge positive impact on living expenses because the rent will decrease significantly, and society can save revenue for the future. As a result, people will live without being under the pressure of monthly payments. another remedy is creating more job opportunities with low requirements which results in applying for all jobs. For example, if an increasing number of industries accept school diplomas for administration positions most nations will have income. In conclusion, it is true that in modern days one of the main problems of most nations around the world is poverty. High life standards and few job environments are the reasons for it since controlling the price of leases and accepting low requirements for any position will be the best remedies.