Some people say that the most successful organization is mainly because the managers and workers can communicate well with each other. However, other people claim that there are more important factors the make an organization successful. Discuss both point of views and give your own opinion.

The majority of folks believe a community can be successful if the leaders and members can transfer their opinions to each other. Although some of them also state that there are other essential reasons to make an organization advanced. This essay will show my opinion about both sides. Communication is one of the ways to achieve a conclusion either in a group or private discussion because through that we can produce some perspective from the case that we resolve, particularly in terms of organization such as company work team. For instance, in 2023, I did an internship in the financial industry, thus I had a task with my team to finish a project. In a short story, one of my friends just left the assignment without any confirmation and she did not tell her problem why she could not finish that, finally because of one mistake hence all of my team got punished. That evidence of a failed event can be affected by a lack of discussion. The quality of the citizens in an organization also can be the main factor in how successful they are. The entrepreneurs believe that if they can invest in humans, their company becomes more developed than others. For example, company will find the best candidate for their team to work together through LinkedIn, and they will search for sufficient talent based on their skills, education, and portfolio. Hopefully, they can reach an excellent employee who is capable for their company. In conclusion, communication and skills related to the group are important for maintaining. Society should think about hard skills and soft skills, not just education level to hiring someone for vacancies.