Nowadays most of the parents are working which lead to harmful effects on their children. what are the causes and result.

With the passage of time and the rise in expenses, people are forced to work day and night to meet both ends. This labour helps them to feed their children but eventually suffer their offspring due to lack of time and care. In this essay, I will discuss the causes and consequences of this scenario. Nowadays everybody is struggling hard to meet their expenses due to the high rate of inflation and low wages. Both parents have to work in order to make sure their children can get whatever is necessary for their lives. Therefore, they are working day and night shifts to run their homes. Moreover, sometimes husbands are wives are unable to see their faces for some days due to alternative job timings. Furthermore, one of the main reasons behind extra work is to pay credit card bills and clear debts to banks. On the other hand, everything comes with a price. In this case, parents have to bear the price from both sides. Firstly, they have to work hard to provide the best for their kids. For instance, working on multiple jobs even on low wages and in hard environments. Secondly, due to their absence and less time to spend at home, their kids sometimes take the wrong path and end up in some kind of crime or mischief such as joining the bad company of youngsters and drugs. To conclude, many parents have to work to run their houses and keep their families alive. Due to their focus on work, they totally neglect the ones at home which ultimately lead the younger family members to end up in the wrong place.