In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experiences. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, it is argued that the number of unemployed has increased even though they have a high-quality education. This phenomenon can be caused by the lack of job opportunities and also related to the personality skills. This essay will explain two main reasons as well as its solutions. Lack of job opportunities in a city is the first problem that is mostly faced by job -seekers. A lot of young jobless in Papua difficult to attain a new occupation after graduating from their studies at university. For instance, many university students learn economy but in fact, the government just provide health or education jobs. The second factor related to this issue is the individual skills. In general, students just acquire knowledge or science at universities. However, they should also have the capability to communicate or manage their work time in the real working world. Since the raising of inappropriate job opportunities in a certain province, the governments should cooperate with the state companies and local universities to conduct research, and analyzing what is the primary problem. Furthermore, the employment regulations in specific job fields should also be created to assist job seekers. Relating to job ability, creating a new curriculum, particularly in soft skills should be provided at universities. Thus, learners are able to adapt themselves to the job qualifications they have in the future. To conclude, the lack of a specific career qualification field and personal soft skills are factors in developing educated people living without a job. The government, local companies and educational institutions have a responsibility to prepare the best solutions to these problems by providing job policies in their region and also adding new soft skill curricula at the universities.